NEWS
Wednesday September 25 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Midweek Madness

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from tonight’s Serie A games, including Roma-Atalanta, Inter-Lazio, Napoli-Cagliari and Fiorentina-Sampdoria.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 18.00 UK time (17.00 GMT) at the Stadio Olimpico, where Roma and Atalanta are bound to provide entertainment, especially as last season both meetings ended 3-3.

All the other matches kick off at 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT), including Serie A leaders Inter hosting Lazio, Napoli up against star-studded Cagliari and Fiorentina trying to end their 18-round winless streak against Sampdoria.

Genoa-Bologna, Parma-Sassuolo and SPAL-Lecce complete the fixture list, as Torino-Milan is on Thursday evening.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/