NEWS
Saturday September 28 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s Serie A games, Juventus-SPAL, Sampdoria-Inter and Sassuolo-Atalanta.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) in Turin, where Juventus are forced to radically reshuffle in the absence of available full-backs when they host Andrea Petagna’s SPAL.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Inter and Antonio Conte aim to make it six wins out of six when they visit struggling Sampdoria at Marassi, with Alexis Sanchez possibly getting his first Nerazzurri start.

And at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Sassuolo welcome Atalanta in what promises to be an all-attack spectacle, the Bergamo Boys finding their feet again after victory away to Roma.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/