NEWS
Saturday October 5 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Week 7 Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, SPAL v Parma, Verona-Sampdoria and a must-win Genoa-Milan.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) at the Stadio Paolo Mazza in Ferrara, for an Emilia-Romagna Derby between SPAL and Parma.

The hosts have stuttered so far this season and need to start picking up precious points, but must be wary of Gervinho’s pace.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), we turn to the Bentegodi, where Hellas Verona v Sampdoria already feels like a relegation battle.

Blucerchiati Coach Eusebio Di Francesco is hanging by a thread after five defeats in the opening six rounds.

The big game is at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), as Genoa and Milan go head-to-head at Marassi to see who is in the worst crisis.

Both Aurelio Andreazzoli and Marco Giampaolo face the sack if they don’t win tonight, while Krzysztof Piatek returns to face his old club and hopes to rediscover his lost scoring touch.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/