NEWS
Sunday October 6 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Week 7 Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from six Serie A games, including Fiorentina-Udinese, Roma-Cagliari-Torino-Napoli and Inter-Juventus.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at the Stadio Artemio Franchi, where Franck Ribery and Federico Chiesa push for a third consecutive Fiorentina victory as they host Udinese.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Roma are forced into changes against Radja Nainggolan’s giant-killing Cagliari, Atalanta open the new-look Gewiss Stadium with Lecce and Sinisa Mihajlovic could be back on the Bologna bench for a special encounter with Lazio.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Walter Mazzarri’s Torino host Napoli with Dries Mertens targeting a Diego Armando Maradona tally.

The round concludes in spectacular style at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) with the Derby d’Italia and top of the table Scudetto showdown between Inter and Juventus.

Antonio Conte faces his former club for the first time and tries to end the eight-year winning streak that he started in Turin.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/