NEWS
Saturday October 19 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, Lazio-Atalanta for Europe, Napoli-Verona and Juventus host Sinisa Mihajlovic’s Bologna.

If you are on a mobile phone or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) with what should be an entertaining encounter, as Lazio and Atalanta go head-to-head for a potential top four spot.

Duvan Zapata is out injured, so Luis Muriel should start for the Orobici, who are seeking a fourth consecutive Serie A victory, while Lazio are still unbeaten at home.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Napoli need to break their goal drought if they are to get past plucky Hellas Verona at the Stadio San Paolo, in what is traditionally a fiery fixture thanks to the bitter rivalry between their fans.

Verona are surprisingly in 10th place with a more than decent nine points, only four off Carlo Ancelotti’s Scudetto hopefuls.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Sinisa Mihajlovic returns to the Bologna bench to face his old friend Maurizio Sarri, with Juventus now back on top of the table.

There are injury problems for both sides to deal with, but Juve are unbeaten and out for a fifth consecutive victory after beating Inter to recapture the leadership.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/