NEWS
Sunday October 20 2019
Liveblog: Serie A Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s six Serie A games, including Sassuolo-Inter, Sampdoria-Roma and Milan-Lecce, with Claudio Ranieri and Stefano Pioli debuts.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) at the Mapei Stadium, where Antonio Conte’s Inter try to get back on track and stay close to leaders Juventus, but Sassuolo have proved to be very tricky opponents for them in recent years.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Claudio Ranieri makes his debut on the Sampdoria bench and, in a twist of fate, does so on his 68th birthday against beloved hometown club Roma.

He replaces Eusebio Di Francesco, having also taken over from EDF as caretaker manager of Roma back in March.

Torino have a tricky trip to Udinese, while Cagliari hope to improve their home record against SPAL.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Parma and Genoa go head-to-head at the Stadio Tardini, with Aurelio Andreazzoli still hanging by a thread.

The evening concludes at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) at San Siro, when Stefano Pioli takes charge of Milan for the first time and reshuffles Marco Giampaolo’s squad against plucky new boys Lecce.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/