NEWS
Thursday October 24 2019
Liveblog: Roma-Gladbach, Celtic-Lazio

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from the Europa League, as Roma host Borussia Monchengladbach and Lazio visit Celtic.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 17.55 UK time (16.55 GMT) at the Stadio Olimpico, where Roma push through an epic injury crisis to take on Borussia Monchengladbach.

The Germans might be joint top of the Bundesliga, but they are struggling so far in Europe this season.

At 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT), Lazio pay a visit to Glasgow’s iconic Celtic Park and need a good result to keep their Europa League ambitions alive.

Celtic dropped down into this tournament after losing the Champions League preliminary round.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/