NEWS
Monday December 9 2019
Serie A Week 18-22 fixtures

Lega Serie A has confirmed the dates and times for Week 18-22 fixtures, among them Napoli clashes with Juventus and Inter, plus the Rome derby.

Serie A sides will resume playing on January 5 this season after it was decided to revert to the traditional winter break, the League having experimented with games over Christmas for the first time ever in 2018-19.

Week 18 fixtures (all times in GMT)

Sunday January 5

Brescia – Lazio 11:30

SPAL – Verona 14:00

Genoa – Sassuolo 17:00

Roma – Torino 19:45

Monday January 6

Bologna – Fiorentina 11:30

Atalanta – Parma 14:00

Juventus – Cagliari 14:00

Milan – Sampdoria 14:00

Lecce – Udinese 17:00

Napoli – Inter 19:45

Week 19

Saturday January 11

Cagliari – Milan 14:00

Lazio – Napoli 17:00

Inter – Atalanta 19:45

Sunday January 12

Udinese – Sassuolo 11:30

Fiorentina – SPAL 14:00

Sampdoria – Brescia 14:00

Torino – Bologna 14:00

Verona – Genoa 17:00

Roma – Juventus 19:45

Monday January 13

Parma – Lecce 19:45

Week 20

Saturday January 18

Lazio – Sampdoria 14:00

Sassuolo – Torino 17:00

Napoli – Fiorentina 19:45

Sunday January 19

Milan – Udinese 11:30

Bologna – Verona 14:00

Brescia – Cagliari 14:00

Lecce – Inter 14:00

Genoa – Roma 17:00

Juventus – Parma 19:45

Monday January 20

Atalanta – SPAL 19:45

Week 21

Friday January 24

Brescia – Milan 19:45

Saturday January 25

SPAL – Bologna 14:00

Fiorentina – Genoa 17:00

Torino – Atalanta 19:45

Sunday January 26

Inter – Cagliari 11:30

Verona – Lecce 14:00

Parma – Udinese 14:00

Sampdoria – Sassuolo 14:00

Roma – Lazio 17:00

Napoli – Juventus 19:45

Week 22

Saturday February 1

Bologna – Brescia 14:00

Cagliari – Parma 17:00

Sassuolo – Roma 19:45

Sunday February 2

Juventus – Fiorentina 11:30

Atalanta – Genoa 14:00

Lazio – SPAL 14:00

Milan – Verona 14:00

Lecce – Torino 17:00

Udinese – Inter 19:45

Monday February 3

Sampdoria – Napoli 19:45

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/