NEWS
Friday January 17 2020
Serie A fixture changes to Wk30

The changes to the Serie A fixture list have been announced from Week 23 to 30, including Inter-Milan, Lazio-Inter, Juventus-Inter, Milan-Roma, Napoli-Roma and the Turin Derby.

All the kick-off times listed below are UK time.

Week 23

Fri Feb 7

Roma-Bologna (19.45)

Sat Feb 8

Fiorentina-Atalanta (14.00)

Torino-Sampdoria (17.00)

Verona-Juventus (19.45)

Sun Feb 9

SPAL-Sassuolo (11.30)

Parma-Lazio (17.00)

Inter-Milan (19.45)

 

Week 24

Sat Feb 15

Lecce-SPAL (14.00)

Bologna-Genoa (17.00)

Atalanta-Roma (19.45)

Sun Feb 16

Udinese-Verona (11.30)

Cagliari-Napoli (17.00)

Lazio-Inter (19.45)

Mon Feb 17

Milan-Torino (19.45)

 

Week 25

Fri Feb 21

Brescia-Napoli (19.45)

Sat Feb 22

Bologna-Udinese (14.00)

SPAL-Juventus (17.00)

Fiorentina-Milan (19.45)

Sun Feb 23

Genoa-Lazio (11.30)

Roma-Lecce (17.00)

Inter-Sampdoria (19.45)

 

Week 26

Sat Feb 29

Lazio-Bologna (14.00)

Udinese-Fiorentina (17.00)

Napoli-Torino (19.45)

Sun Mar 1

Milan-Genoa (11.30)

Cagliari-Roma (17.00)

Juventus-Inter (19.45)

Mon Mar 2

Sampdoria-Verona (19.45)

 

Week 27

Sat Mar 7

Genoa-Parma (14.00)

Atalanta-Lazio (17.00)

SPAL-Cagliari (19.45)

Sun Mar 8

Inter-Sassuolo (11.30)

Bologna-Juventus (17.00)

Roma-Sampdoria (19.45)

Mon Mar 9

Torino-Udinese (17.45)

Lecce-Milan (20.00)

 

Week 28

Fri Mar 13

Juventus-Lecce (19.45)

Sat Mar 14

Sassuolo-Verona (14.00)

Napoli-SPAL (17.00)

Sampdoria-Bologna (19.45)

Sun Mar 15

Lazio-Fiorentina (11.30)

Parma-Inter (17.00)

Milan-Roma (19.45)

 

Week 29

Fri Mar 20

Fiorentina-Sassuolo (19.45)

Sat Mar 21

Torino-Lazio (14.00)

Genoa-Juventus (17.00)

SPAL-Milan (19.45)

Sun Mar 22

Bologna-Cagliari (11.30)

Roma-Udinese (17.00)

Inter-Brescia (19.45)

 

Week 30

Sat Apr 4

Cagliari-Atalanta (14.00)

Napoli-Roma (17.00)

Juventus-Torino (19.45)

Sun Apr 5

Inter-Bologna (17.00)

Lazio-Milan (19.45)

Mon Apr 6

Udinese-Genoa (19.45)

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/