Monday February 3 2020
Inter announce Europa League squad

Inter have included new signings Christian Eriksen, Victor Moses and Ashley Young in their Europa League squad list, whilst Kwadwo Asamoah is left out.

The Nerazzurri dropped into UEFA’s secondary competition following a final day defeat in the Champions League group stage to Barcelona.

The club have announced their squad list for their run in the Europa League, which starts on February 20 against Ludogrets.

Left-back Kwadwo Asamoah has been left out because of a lack of fitness.

The former Juventus player has been side-lined since the beginning of November and has missed Inter’s last 14 games.

New signing Eriksen, Moses and Young are all included in Antonio Conte’s squad.

Squad list:

1 Samir Handanovic
2 Diego Godin
5 Roberto Gagliardini
6 Stefan de Vrij
7 Alexis Sanchez
8 Matias Vecino
9 Romelu Lukaku
10 Lautaro Martinez
11 Victor Moses
12 Stefano Sensi
13 Andrea Ranocchia
15 Ashley Young
20 Borja Valero
23 Nicolò Barella​​​​​​
24 Christian Eriksen
27 Daniele Padelli
33 Danilo D’Ambrosio
34 Cristiano Biraghi
37 Milan Skriniar
77 Marcelo Brozovic
87 Antonio Candreva
95 Alessandro Bastoni

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: