NEWS
Saturday June 27 2020
Liveblog: Serie A Week 28 Saturday

Join us for the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, relegation dogfight Brescia-Genoa, Cagliari-Torino and Lazio try to keep their Scudetto hopes alive against Fiorentina.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 16.15 UK time (15.15 GMT) at the Stadio Rigamonti, as bottom of the table Brescia host Genoa in a relegation six-pointer, as both teams are in the bottom four.

At 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT), Cagliari and Torino are fresh from victories that ended their length winless streaks, so go head-to-head trying to build some momentum.

At 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT), Lazio must beat Fiorentina to keep their Scudetto hopes alive after their 21-match unbeaten run came to an end in an Atalanta thriller.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/