NEWS
Sunday June 28 2020
Liveblog: Serie A Week 28 Sunday

Join us for the build-up and action from today’s six Serie A games, including Milan-Roma for Europe, Napoli-SPAL, Sassuolo-Verona, Udinese-Atalanta and Parma-Inter.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 16.15 UK time (15.15 GMT) at San Siro, where stuttering giants Milan and Roma go head-to-head for a place in the Europa League and to put off the field drama behind them.

There’s a fascinating selection of matches at 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT), as Napoli could well close the gap further on Roma with a victory against SPAL, while Atalanta aim to keep their extraordinary form going in Udine.

Sassuolo can catch up to Verona when these two entertaining sides face off, but Sampdoria are trying to break away from the drop zone as they host Bologna.

At 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT), Antonio Conte’s Inter are in dire need of a boost and visit a Parma side brimming with confidence who can genuinely target European football.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/