NEWS
Saturday July 4 2020
Liveblog: Serie A Week 30 Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three big Serie A games, the Derby della Mole Juventus-Torino, Sassuolo-Lecce and a reshuffled Lazio take on Milan.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

You can also check out some betting previews for this weekend’s Serie A matches on Eurotips.co.uk.

We begin with a special fixture at 16.15 UK time (15.15 GMT), as the Derby della Mole sees Serie A leaders Juventus host struggling neighbours Torino.

It’s set to be a record-breaking moment too, as Gianluigi Buffon will make his 648th Serie A appearance, leaving Paolo Maldini behind on 647.

At 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT), there ought to be fireworks at the Mapei Stadium, as Sassuolo can’t stop scoring at the moment and they welcome a Lecce side with the worst defensive record in the division.

All eyes are on the Stadio Olimpico at 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT), as Lazio try to keep their Scudetto dreams alive in a huge clash with Milan.

Ciro Immobile and his natural replacement Felipe Caicedo are suspended, so Simone Inzaghi has to come up with a new approach to get the better of the Rossoneri, who have Zlatan Ibrahimovic raring to go.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://www.premiersports.com/subscribenow