NEWS
Sunday July 5 2020
Liveblog: Serie A Week 30 Super Sunday

Follow all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s seven Serie A games, including Inter-Bologna, Cagliari-Atalanta, Parma-Fiorentina and Napoli-Roma.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

And if you fancy a punt, then check out the betting previews for this weekend’s Serie A games on Eurotips.co.uk.

We begin at 16.15 UK time (15.15 GMT) with Inter hoping to close up on second-placed Lazio as they host Bologna.

There are five matches on at 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT), as Atalanta aim for an eighth consecutive victory with a visit to Cagliari, Parma try to cause more woe for Fiorentina, Verona go to Brescia, while there are relegation dogfights Sampdoria-SPAL and Udinese-Genoa.

The Week 30 action concludes at 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT) with the Derby del Sole, as Napoli and Roma go head-to-head for fifth place and to recover from midweek defeats.