NEWS
Tuesday July 7 2020
Liveblog: Lecce-Lazio and Milan-Juventus

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s Serie A games, as Lazio visit Lecce, while Milan v Juventus is always a massive encounter.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

Or check out the betting previews for Serie A games on Eurotips.co.uk.

We begin at 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT) at the Stadio Via del Mare, as Lecce are on a run of six straight defeats and host a Lazio side who have fallen seven points behind the leaders, but Ciro Immobile and Felipe Caicedo are back in action.

At 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT), Juventus face their toughest test in some time, as Milan are in good form with Zlatan Ibrahimovic, fresh from beating Lazio 3-0 at the weekend.

The Rossoneri already had one big result to tilt the title race in Juve’s favour, could they balance it out by beating a Bianconeri team without Paulo Dybala and Matthijs de Ligt?

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://www.premiersports.com/subscribenow