NEWS
Saturday July 11 2020
Liveblog: Serie A Wk32 Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three fascinating Serie A games, as Lazio host on-form Sassuolo, Roma visit Brescia and it’s first against third in Juventus-Atalanta.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

You can also read up on potential opportunities in the betting preview on Eurotips.co.uk.

We begin at 16.15 UK time (15.15 GMT) at the Stadio Olimpico, where Lazio try to avoid a third consecutive defeat and potentially losing second place, as they host on-form Sassuolo, who can’t seem to stop scoring at the moment.

At 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT), Roma are forced to do without Henrikh Mkhitaryan in their trip to relegation battlers Brescia.

All eyes are on the Allianz Juventus Stadium in Turin at 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT), when leaders Juventus take on the form team in Europe right now, Atalanta.

La Dea surged into third place thanks to their run of nine consecutive victories and another win here would put them within six points of Juve.

Meanwhile, the Bianconeri fumbled a 2-0 lead to lose 4-2 at Milan midweek and suddenly the Scudetto is up for grabs again.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://www.premiersports.com/subscribenow