NEWS
Sunday July 12 2020
Liveblog: Serie A Wk32 Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s six Serie A games, including relegation dogfight Genoa-SPAL, Fiorentina-Verona and fight for fifth place Napoli-Milan.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 16.15 UK time (15.15 GMT) with two of the bottom three going head-to-head in a relegation six-pointer, as Genoa try to drag themselves out of trouble against SPAL.

At 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT), Lecce seek another scalp against Cagliari, fresh from beating Lazio and pulling themselves free of the drop zone.

Fiorentina host giant-killers Verona, Parma-Bologna is an Emilia-Romagna Derby and Udinese-Sampdoria has more precious points available to steer clear of danger.

All eyes are on the Stadio San Paolo at 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT), as Gennaro Gattuso faces his old club for the first time in a showdown for fifth place, Napoli-Milan.

These have been two of the form teams since the restart and go head-to-head for fifth place.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://www.premiersports.com/subscribenow