NEWS
Wednesday July 15 2020
Liveblog: Serie A Wk33 Wednesday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from tonight’s seven Serie A games, including Bologna-Napoli, Milan-Parma, Sassuolo-Juventus, Udinese-Lazio and Roma-Verona.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

You can also check out the Serie A betting previews on Eurotips.co.uk.

We begin with three games at 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT), as Napoli visit Sinisa Mihajlovic’s Bologna, Milan host Parma and Sampdoria welcome Cagliari.

The other four fixtures from Week 33 all kick off at 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT).

Leaders Juventus survived the Atalanta scare, but now travel to face another on-form team, as Sassuolo have won four on the bounce.

Lazio try to end their crisis streak by visiting Udinese, while Roma have a very tricky encounter with Hellas Verona and Lecce aim to escape the relegation zone against troubled Fiorentina.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://www.premiersports.com/subscribenow