NEWS
Saturday July 18 2020
Liveblog: Serie A Wk34 Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, as Verona-Atalanta promises goals, Sassuolo are on stunning form in Cagliari and Milan host Bologna.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

You can also check out the latest Serie A betting previews on Eurotips.co.uk.

We begin at 16.15 UK time (15.15 GMT) at the Stadio Bentegodi with a fascinating clash, as Verona coach Ivan Juric is the protégé of Atalanta boss Gian Piero Gasperini.

That means they have a similar gung-ho approach to attack and the last time they met, it ended 3-2 for La Dea.

At 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT), Sassuolo aim to continue their spectacular form with a trip to Cagliari, but must do without three key players.

San Siro lights up at 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT) when Milan host Bologna, as the Rossoneri push for a Europa League place against Sinisa Mihajlovic’s side fresh from holding Napoli.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://www.premiersports.com/subscribenow