NEWS
Sunday July 26 2020
Liveblog: Serie A Wk36 Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s six Serie A games, including Bologna-Lecce, Roma-Fiorentina, Verona-Lazio and potential Scudetto decider Juventus-Sampdoria.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 16.15 UK time (15.15 GMT) at the Stadio Dall’Ara, where Lecce have to beat Bologna in order to keep their hopes of avoiding relegation alive.

There are four matches kicking off at 18.30 UK time (17.30 GMT), as Lazio visit Hellas Verona and hope to catch Atalanta in third place, while Roma can consolidate fourth against a revitalised Fiorentina.

Udinese can mathematically secure safety against Cagliari and SPAL host Torino.

At 20.45 UK time (19.45 GMT), Juventus will be crowned Champions of Italy if they beat Sampdoria, but Maurizio Sarri’s men have already fumbled this chance midweek. Can they get it done this time?

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://www.premiersports.com/subscribenow