NEWS
Sunday August 2 2020
Liveblog: Serie A Wk38 Final Day

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s final five Serie A games, including SPAL-Fiorentina, Bologna-Torino and with relegation decided in Genoa-Verona and Lecce-Parma.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) at the Stadio Mazza in Ferrara, where Fiorentina visit SPAL.

All the other games kick off at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT).

The main focus will be on two fixtures, because if Genoa beat Hellas Verona, then they are safe and Lecce are going down to Serie B.

However, if Genoa fail to get three points and Lecce beat Parma, it’s the Grifone that will be relegated.

Also in action, goals expected in Bologna-Torino and Sassuolo-Udinese.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://www.premiersports.com/subscribenow