Tuesday September 15 2020
Tonali and Diaz included in Milan's Europa League squad

Milan have updated the registered list for the Europa League ahead of Thursday’s match against Shamrock Rovers, including Ciprian Tatarusanu, Sandro Tonali and Brahim Diaz.

The three new players will be available for Milan’s first match in 2020-21, when they travel to Ireland this week for the second qualifying round of the Europa League.

Ante Rebic has been included in the squad to serve his three-match suspension, a ban he carries with him from his time with Eintracht Frankfurt in the competition.

If Milan win all three qualifying rounds, Rebic will have served his suspension and could take part from the first match in the group stage of the competition.

Milan’s Europa League squad

Goalkeepers: Tatarusanu, A. Donnarumma, G. Donnarumma

Defenders: Calabria, Romagnoli, Conti, Theo Hernandez, Musacchio, Kjaer, Duarte, Gabbia, Kalulu, Stanga, Laxalt, Oddi

Midfielders: Bennacer, Castillejo, Tonali, Calhanoglu, Brahim Diaz, Krunic, Paqueta, Saelemaekers, Kessie, Mionic, Olzer, Capone, Frigerio, Brambilla

Attackers: Ibrahimovic, Rebic, Leao, Maldini, Colombo, Tonin

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: