NEWS
Saturday September 19 2020
Serie A Liveblog: Fiorentina-Torino, Verona-Roma

Join us for the build-up and action as it happens from the opening Serie A games of the season, Fiorentina-Torino and Hellas Verona-Roma.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) at the Stadio Artemio Franchi, where Federico Chiesa and Franck Ribery’s Fiorentina host a new-look Torino under their coach Marco Giampaolo.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), one of last season’s surprise outfits Verona begin their campaign against Roma, but all eyes will be on Edin Dzeko.

On the verge of a transfer to Juventus, will the Bosnian start upfront for the Giallorossi or sit on the bench?

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://www.premiersports.com/subscribenow