NEWS
Saturday October 3 2020
Liveblog: Sassuolo-Crotone, Udinese-Roma

Join us for all the build-up and action from today’s two Serie A games, as Sassuolo host Crotone and Roma seek their first win against Udinese.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) at the Mapei Stadium, where Sassuolo expect to add to their goal tally against a leaky Crotone back-line.

The Squali have lost both games since promotion from Serie B and need to start picking up points.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Roma take a trip to Udinese and are seeking their first win of the campaign after a 2-2 draw with Juventus and controversial setback at Verona.

The Friulani’s confidence is rock bottom after starting the campaign with back-to-back defeats against Hellas Verona and 10-man Spezia, failing to score a single goal.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://www.premiersports.com/subscribenow