NEWS
Sunday October 18 2020
Liveblog: Serie A Wk4 Sunday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s five Serie A games, including Sassuolo targeting second place at Bologna, Spezia-Fiorentina and Roma-Benevento.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 11.30 UK time (10.30 GMT) with an intriguing Emilia-Romagna Derby between Bologna and Sassuolo.

It could also have an impact on the standings, as the Neroverdi would go into second place with a victory.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT), Fiorentina try to get back on track and give Jose Callejon his debut as they visit Spezia, while Torino and Cagliari are both seeking their first win of the campaign.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Parma travel to Udinese despite leaving behind six players who tested positive for COVID-19.

And at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Roma take on giant-killing Benevento under the guidance of Pippo Inzaghi.