NEWS
Wednesday March 24 2021
Serie A times confirmed for matchdays 30 to 34

Lega Serie A has released the dates and times for matchdays 30 to 34.

It was also confirmed that both Juventus-Napoli and Inter-Sassuolo will be played on April 7 at 17.45 GMGT.

Matchday 30
Saturday, April 10

Spezia-Crotone, 14.00 GMT
Parma-Milan, 17.00
Udinese-Torino, 19.45

Sunday, April 11
Inter-Cagliari, 11.30
Juventus-Genoa 14.00
Sampdoria-Napoli, 14.00
Verona-Lazio, 14.00
Roma-Bologna, 17.00
Fiorentina-Atalanta, 19.45
Benevento-Sassuolo, 19.45

 

Matchday 31
Saturday, April 17
Crotone-Udinese 14.00
Sampdoria-Verona, 14.00
Sassuolo-Fiorentina, 17.00
Cagliari-Parma, 19.45

Sunday, April 18
Milan-Genoa, 11.30
Atalanta- Juventus, 14.00
Bologna-Spezia, 14.00
Lazio-Benevento, 14.00
Torino- Roma, 17.00
Napoli-Inter, 19.45

 

Matchday 32
Tuesday, April 20

Verona-Fiorentina 19.45

Wednesday, April 21
Milan-Sassuolo, 17.30
Bologna-Torino, 19.45
Crotone-Sampdoria 19.45
Genoa-Benevento 19.45
Juventus-Parma 19.45
Spezia-Inter 19.45
Udinese-Cagliari 19.45

Thursday, April 22
Roma-Atalanta 17.30
Napoli-Lazio 19.45

 

Matchday 33
Saturday, April 24

Genoa-Spezia, 14.00
Parma-Crotone, 17.00
Sassuolo-Sampdoria, 19.45

Sunday April 25
Benevento-Udinese 11.30
Fiorentina- Juventus, 14.00
Inter-Verona, 14.00
Cagliari- Roma, 17.00
Atalanta-Bologna, 19.45

Monday, April 26
Torino-Napoli 17.30
Lazio-Milan 19.45

 

Matchday 34
Saturday, May 1

Verona- Spezia, 14.00
Crotone-Inter, 17.00
Milan-Benevento, 19.45

Sunday, May 2
Lazio-Genoa, 11.30
Bologna-Fiorentina, 14.00
Napoli-Cagliari, 14.00
Sassuolo-Atalanta, 14.00
Udinese-Juventus, 17.00
Sampdoria-Roma, 19.45

Monday, May 3
Torino-Parma, 19.45