NEWS
Saturday April 17 2021
Liveblog: Serie A Wk31 Super Saturday

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from today’s four Serie A games, Crotone-Udinese, Sampdoria-Verona, Sassuolo-Fiorentina and Cagliari-Parma.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) with two matches, as Crotone-Udinese is a relegation battle, while Sampdoria and Hellas Verona fight for a place in the top half of the table.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Sassuolo and Fiorentina both try to end their recent poor runs and get back on track.

The day concludes at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) with a huge relegation tussle, because it’s possible both Cagliari and Parma will go down, but this feels like a last chance saloon for one of them.

A draw would feel like a defeat for them both, two big clubs who did not expect to be in this position.