NEWS
Saturday April 24 2021
Liveblog: Serie A Wk33 Saturday

Join us for the build-up and action as it happens from today’s three Serie A games, Genoa-Spezia, Parma-Crotone and Sassuolo-Sampdoria.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) with a huge relegation dogfight between Genoa and Spezia, both locked together on 33 points, just five clear of the drop zone.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), it’s over to the Stadio Tardini as Parma and Crotone try to salvage some dignity from a doomed campaign.

However, a defeat would mathematically confirm Crotone’s relegation to Serie B.

Finally, Sassuolo and Sampdoria go head-to-head for eighth place at the Mapei Stadium.