NEWS
Saturday May 1 2021
Inter win the Scudetto if...

Inter could win the Scudetto this weekend if they beat Crotone and Atalanta fail to get three points at Sassuolo.

You can read previews for the Week 34 Serie A fixtures here.

The Nerazzurri are in action this evening, kicking off at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) at the Stadio Ezio Scida in Crotone.

They are up against the club propping up the table and doomed to relegation, but who are also fresh from a victory over Parma.

If Inter take the victory in Calabria, they can return to Milan and watch together as Atalanta visit Sassuolo on Sunday at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT).

They can start the Scudetto celebrations at the Pinetina training ground if Atalanta don’t pick up all three points.

It will be Inter’s 19th Serie A title, their first since the Treble campaign of 2009-10.