Monday May 7 2012
Week 38 kick-off times

The Lega Serie A have confirmed that games will be split into three different time slots on the last day of the season.

All 10 matches were originally scheduled to kick off at 20.45 local time, but that is no longer the case with ‘irrelevant’ fixtures given earlier starts.

Juventus-Atalanta and Milan-Novara will take place at 15.00, then Cesena-Roma and Parma-Bologna will follow at 18.00.

Chievo-Lecce, Fiorentina-Cagliari, Genoa-Palermo, Napoli-Siena, Catania-Udinese and Lazio-Inter will start at 20.45.

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with