Wednesday January 29 2014
Line-ups: Napoli-Lazio

Tonight Napoli and Lazio go head-to-head for the chance to face Roma in the Coppa Italia semi-final as Jorginho starts.

The one-off knockout game kicks off at 19.45 GMT. Around 50,000 fans are expected at the Stadio San Paolo and the other semi-final will be between Fiorentina and Udinese.

Napoli have Pepe Reina back in goal for the first time in 2014, while Jorginho gets his first start since moving from Hellas Verona.

Lorenzo Insigne, Marek Hamsik and Jose Callejon fan out behind centre-forward Gonzalo Higuain, so Goran Pandev is on the bench against his former club.

Pablo Armero, Valon Behrami, Giandomenico Mesto and Juan Camilo Zuniga are unavailable for Coach Rafa Benitez.

They need a boost after slipping behind in the Scudetto race with a disappointing 1-1 home draw against Chievo on Saturday.

Lazio are still unbeaten since Edy Reja replaced Vladimir Petkovic at the turn of the year and held Juventus to a 1-1 draw at the weekend.

His squad is decimated, as Miroslav Klose is suffering from flu, while Stefan Radu and Ederson are injured with Stefano Mauri banned.

Sergio Floccari did not make the trip to Naples, as he is ready to join Sassuolo.

The 20-year-old Colombian Brayan Perea and 18-year-old ex-Barcelona talent Keita Balde are the only available forwards.

Etrit Berisha is again in goal, as Federico Marchetti has not fully recovered from last week’s stomach bug.

All eyes will be on Hernanes amid reports of advanced negotiations with Inter for a January transfer, though he is on the bench.

Lazio will wear a yellow ribbon during tonight’s game in honour of the two Italian Navy marines who have been detained in India since February 2012. They are accused of murdering two fishermen, but claim it was manslaughter after fearing their ship was being boarded by pirates in notoriously dangerous seas and opening fire.

Napoli: Reina; Maggio, Fernandez, Albiol, Reveillere; Jorginho, Inler; Insigne, Hamsik, Callejon; Higuain

Lazio: Berisha; Ciani, Novaretti, Dias; Konko, Onazi, Ledesma, Lulic; Anderson, Keita; Perea