Thursday August 7 2014
Line-ups: Torino - Brommapojkarna

Torino make three changes to their starting line-up for their Europa League third qualifying round second leg with Brommapojkarna.

Matteo Darmian, Ruben Perez and Marco Benassi come in for Marko Vesovic, Omar El Kaddouri and the suspended Giuseppe Vives.

Giampiero Ventura’s side hold a 3-0 first leg lead from the tie in Sweden a week ago and their passage through seems a formality.

Should they finish the job at Stadio Olimpico this evening, they will have to negotiate one more knockout round before reaching the Group Stage.

Kick-off is at 19.30 BST.

Official Line-ups

Torino: Padelli, Moretti, Bovo, Molinaro, Darmian, Glik, Nocerino, Ruben Perez, Benassi, Barreto, Larrondo

Brommapojkarna: Blazevic, Jonsson, Bjorkstrom, Falkeborn, Starfelt, Albornoz, Martinsson-Ngouali, Asbrink, Karlstrom, Barkroth, Rexhepi

Referee: Raczkowski (Poland)

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with