NEWS
Saturday September 26 2015
LIVEBLOG: Serie A Saturday

Follow all the action as it happens on our matchday Liveblog for Roma v Carpi and tonight’s Napoli v Juventus showdown.

The Stadio Olimpico tie kicks off at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), followed by the San Paolo clash at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT).

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

You can see the line-ups as they’re announced, experience the build-up and give your views on the Serie A scene.

We’ll be using the same liveblog to cover both matches, so you don’t have to miss a thing.

Live Blog Roma v Carpi and Napoli v Juventus, Serie A
 

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/