NEWS
Saturday October 17 2015
LIVEBLOG: Serie A Saturday

There’s plenty of Serie A action today with Roma hosting Empoli and Milan under pressure away to Torino.

Click here for match previews of every single Serie A Week 8 encounter.

It all kicks off at the Stadio Olimpico at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) when Roma take on unpredictable Empoli.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) Sinisa Mihajlovic fights to keep his job and avoid a third straight defeat as Milan visit high-flying Torino.

You can enjoy the build-up, action and post-match comments from both Serie A fixtures, plus make your views heard.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

Live Blog Serie A: Roma-Empoli & Torino-Milan
 

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/