NEWS
Saturday April 9 2016
LIVEBLOG: Serie A Super Saturday

It’s an action-packed Saturday in Serie A with Frosinone-Inter, Chievo-Carpi, Sassuolo-Genoa and tonight’s Milan-Juventus.

Click here for all the individual match previews.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

The packed round begins at the unusual kick-off time of 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) with Frosinone hosting Inter and both sides desperate for points at opposite ends of the table.

There’s a double-header at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) with both Europa League chasing Sassuolo against Genoa in what should provide plenty of goals and Chievo welcoming relegation-threatened Carpi.

The huge evening game is a classic of the Serie A calendar between Milan and Juventus at San Siro. Will the Bianconeri continue their march on the Scudetto, or can Sinisa Mihajlovic catch a break?

Live Blog Serie A Super Saturday