Saturday August 27 2016
Serie A Previews: Super Saturday

Juventus visit Lazio this evening before the huge Napoli v Milan showdown, then on Sunday Inter host Palermo, Roma go to Cagliari and more.

Click here for all the individual match previews from Serie A Week 2.

The opening round was full of thrillers and today the action kicks off with an intriguing clash between Lazio and Juventus at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT).

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), the focus turns to the Stadio San Paolo as Napoli welcome Vincenzo Montella’s revamped Milan abd we might see Arkadiusz Milik in his first Serie A start up against hat-trick hero Carlos Bacca.

On Sunday, the pressure is already on Frank de Boer after his opening day defeat and anything less than victory against Palermo at San Siro will set off the alarm bells.

All the other Week 2 fixtures kick off at 19.45 UK time on Sunday, including Roma’s tricky trip to new boys Cagliari, Fiorentina against giant-killers Chievo and what’s sure to be a fascinating Sassuolo v Pescara.

There’s also Crotone-Genoa with Ivan Juric visiting the club he took to their first ever Serie A promotion this summer, Torino-Bologna and Udinese-Empoli.

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with