NEWS
Monday August 29 2016
Serie A kick-off changes confirmed

The Lega Serie A has announced the fixture rescheduling for Weeks 3 to 18 of the season.

When the fixtures are drawn up, every match is scheduled for 14.00 UK time on a Sunday, but throughout the season matches are rescheduled for television and other commitments.

Today those changes have been confirmed up until December 21, with the Derby d’Italia between Inter and Juventus now on Sunday September 18 at 17.00 UK time.

The Milan derby will now take place on Sunday night on November 20 at 19.45, with Juventus-Pescara now 24 hours earlier.

Serie A fixture changes:

Week 3

Saturday September 10

17.00 - Juventus-Sassuolo
19.45 - Palermo-Napoli

Sunday September 11

11.30 - Bologna-Cagliari
19.45 - Pescara-Inter

Monday September 12

19.45 - Empoli-Crotone

Week 4

Friday September 16

19.45 - Sampdoria-Milan

Saturday September 17

17.00 - Lazio-Pescara
19.45 - Napoli-Bologna

Sunday September 18

11.30 - Udinese-Chievo
17.00 - Inter-Juventus
19.45 - Fiorentina-Roma

Week 5

Tuesday September 20

19.45 - Milan-Lazio

Wednesday September 21

17.30 - Bologna-Sampdoria

Week 6

Saturday September 24

17.00 - Palermo-Juventus
19.45 - Napoli-Chievo

Sunday September 25

11.30 - Torino-Roma
19.45 - Fiorentina-Milan

Monday September 26

19.45 - Cagliari-Sampdoria

Week 7

Saturday October 1

17.00 - Pescara-Chievo
19.45 - Udinese-Lazio

Sunday October 2

11.30 - Empoli-Juventus
17.00 - Torino-Fiorentina
17.00 - Milan-Sassuolo
19.45 - Roma-Inter

Week 8

Saturday October 15

14.00 - Napoli-Roma
17.00 - Pescara-Sampdoria
19.45 - Juventus-Udinese

Sunday October 16

11.30 - Fiorentina-Atalanta
19.45 - Chievo-Milan

Monday October 17

Palermo-Torino

Week 9

Saturday October 22

17.00 Sampdoria-Genoa
19.45 Milan-Juventus

Sunday October 23

11.30 - Udinese-Pescara
17.00 - Bologna-Sassuolo
19.45 - Roma-Palermo

Week 10

Tuesday October 25

19.45 - Genoa-Milan

Thursday October 27

19.45 - Palermo-Udinese

Week 11

Saturday October 29

17.00 - Bologna-Fiorentina
19.45 - Juventus-Napoli

Sunday October 30

11.30 - Atalanta-Genoa
19.45 - Sampdoria-Inter

Monday October 31

18.00 - Udinese-Torino
20.00 - Cagliari-Palermo

Week 12

Saturday November 5

17.00 - Torino-Cagliari
19.45 - Napoli-Lazio

Sunday November 6

11.30 - Pescara-Empoli
17.00 - Fiorentina-Sampdoria
17.00 - Inter-Crotone
19.45 - Roma-Bologna

Week 13

Saturday November 19

14.00 - Chievo-Cagliari
17.00 - Udinese-Napoli
19.45 - Juventus-Pescara

Sunday November 20

11.30 - Sampdoria-Sassuolo
19.45 - Milan-Inter

Week 14

Saturday November 26

17.00 - Torino-Chievo
19.45 - Empoli-Milan

Sunday November 27

11.30 - Palermo-Lazio
19.45 - Roma-Pescara

Monday November 28

18.00 - Napoli-Sassuolo
20.00 - Inter-Fiorentina

Week 15

Friday December 2

19.45 - Napoli-Inter

Saturday December 3

19.45 - Juventus-Atalanta

Sunday December 4

11.30 - Milan-Crotone
19.45 - Fiorentina-Palermo

Monday December 5

18.00 - Chievo-Genoa
20.00 - Udinese-Bologna

Week 16

Saturday December 10

17.00 - Crotone-Pescara
19.45 - Sampdoria-Lazio

Sunday December 11

11.30 - Cagliari-Napoli
19.45 - Inter-Genoa

Monday December 12

18.00 - Fiorentina-Sassuolo
20.00 - Roma-Milan

Week 17

Saturday December 17

14.00 - Empoli-Cagliari
17.00 - Milan-Atalanta
19.45 - Juventus-Roma

Sunday December 18

11.30 - Sassuolo-Inter
19.45 - Napoli-Torino

Week 18

Tuesday December 20

19.45 - Atalanta-Empoli

Wednesday December 21

19.45 - Inter-Lazio

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports. https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/