NEWS
Sunday September 18 2016
Serie A Previews: Derby d'Italia Day

It’s the Derby d’Italia between bitter rivals Inter and Juventus, while Fiorentina v Roma and Sassuolo-Genoa also promise fireworks.

Click here for all the individual match previews from Serie A Week 4.

There are also full reports from the three games we’ve had already, Sampdoria 0-1 Milan, Lazio 3-0 Pescara and another Arek Milik brace in Napoli 3-1 Bologna.

The lunchtime game is between Udinese and Chievo, as Rolando Maran visits his former club and the Friulani fresh from a win over Milan.

At 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) Joe Hart gets his home Torino debut against an Empoli side back in business, Roberto De Zerbi’s Crotone visit Palermo and Cagliari look for their first win of the season with Atalanta.

Sassuolo smashed Athletic Club Bilbao 3-0 in the Europa League on Thursday and go head-to-head with Genoa, defending their 100 per cent start to the campaign.

All eyes turn to San Siro at 17.00 UK (16.00 GMT), as it’s the Derby d’Italia between arch rivals Inter and Juventus.

Amid reports Frank de Boer could be fired if he loses and the Bianconeri eager to make up for a disappointing Champions League draw with Sevilla, there’s plenty at stake on top of their bitter history.

The round concludes at 19.45 UK (18.45 GMT) with another fascinating clash, as Fiorentina welcome Mohamed Salah’s Roma.

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk