NEWS
Saturday October 15 2016
LIVEBLOG: Serie A Super Saturday

Join us for a full Saturday of Serie A action, starting with the showdown for second Napoli-Roma, then Pescara-Sampdoria and Juventus-Udinese.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then join the Liveblog HERE.

Or if you’d like a more in-depth look at the stats from each individual game, try our Live Scores Service too.

The action begins at 14.00 UK time (13.00 GMT) at the Stadio San Paolo with Napoli hosting Roma.

It’s the Derby del Sole and always a bitter clash, let alone now they are fighting to be the Scudetto contenders and forced into tactical reshuffles.

At 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT), Pescara and Sampdoria both try to turn their seasons around after getting more goals than results recently.

This evening Juventus welcome Udinese at 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT) and aim to break away at the top of the table, but last season the Friulani caused a huge shock in Turin.

Live Blog Serie A Super Saturday
 

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £9.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://www.premiersports.com/subscribenow