NEWS
Wednesday June 12 2013
U21: Italy-Holland semi set

Italy will play Holland in the European Under-21 Championship semi-final at the Ha Moshava on Saturday night.

The Azzurrini qualified top of Group A and will face the runners-up of Group B, the Netherlands.

This evening UEFA announced that Italy-Holland will be the later kick-off on Saturday June 15 at Ha Moshava Stadium.

It begins at 19.30 UK time (18.30 GMT) in Petach Tikva.

The other semi-final, Spain-Norway, will kick off at 16.30 UK time (15.30 GMT) at the Netanya Stadium in Netanya.

The European Under-21 Championship Final is on Tuesday June 16 at the Teddy Stadium in Jerusalem at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT).

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's tipster competition - £11,000 to be won monthly!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES