NEWS
Friday October 14 2011
Serie A: Dec and Jan fixtures

The changes to the Serie A fixture list through December and January have been announced, including Roma-Juventus on a Monday.

The Lega Serie A also confirmed the Week 1 fixtures, which were postponed due to a players' strike, will now take place on the evenings of December 20 and 21.

All kick-offs listed below are UK time.

Week 15

Saturday December 10

Lecce-Lazio (17.00)

Cagliari-Parma or Siena-Genoa (19.45)

Palermo-Cesena (19.45)

Sunday December 11

Novara-Napoli (19.45)

Monday December 12

Roma-Juventus (19.45)

Week 16

Saturday December 17

Chievo-Cagliari (17.00)

Fiorentina-Atalanta (19.45)

Milan-Siena (19.45)

Sunday December 18

Lazio-Udinese (19.45)

Napoli-Roma (19.45)

Week 1

Tuesday December 20

Siena-Fiorentina (17.00)

Cagliari-Milan (19.45)

Wednesday December 21

Udinese-Juventus (17.00)

Other fixtures at 19.45

Week 17

Saturday January 7

Siena-Lazio (17.00)

Inter-Parma (19.45)

Sunday January 8

Udinese-Cesena (11.30)

Palermo-Napoli (19.45)

Week 18

Saturday January 14

Catania-Roma (19.45)

Sunday January 15

Lazio-Atalanta (11.30)

Milan-Inter (19.45)

Monday January 16

Napoli-Bologna (19.45)

Think you know your Italian football? Share your knowledge, tips and comments to win cash prizes in OLBG's World Cup tipster competition - £10,000 to be won!

FOOTBALL ITALIA RELATED NEWS

TODAY'S FRONT PAGES