NEWS
Thursday September 19 2019
Liveblog: Cluj-Lazio, Roma-Basaksehir

Join us for all the build-up and action as it happens from the Europa League, as Lazio visit Cluj and Roma host Istanbul Basaksehir.

If you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

We begin at 17.55 UK time (16.55 GMT) in Romania, where CFR Cluj are fresh from their second consecutive league title and narrowly missed out on Champions League qualification, so are not to be taken lightly by Lazio.

They are in the same group as Celtic and Rennes.

At 20.00 UK time (19.00 GMT), it’s over to the Stadio Olimpico, where Roma take on Cengiz Under’s former club Istanbul Basaksehir.

The Giallorossi were in the Champions League semi-finals only two seasons ago, so ought to have strong ambitions in this tournament.

They are in the same group as Borussia Monchengladbach and Wolfsberg.

Watch Serie A live in the UK on Premier Sports for just £11.99 per month including live LaLiga, Eredivisie, Scottish Cup Football and more. Visit: https://subscribe.premiersports.tv/