NEWS
Saturday August 27 2016
LIVEBLOG: Lazio-Juventus & Napoli-Milan

Join us for all the build-up and action in two huge Serie A games, starting with Lazio-Juventus and then Napoli v Milan.

If you want to follow a more detailed analysis of the matches as they happen, then try our Live Scores service.

And if you are on a mobile device or tablet, then follow the Liveblog HERE.

The action begins at 17.00 UK time (16.00 GMT) with Juventus visiting Lazio, as both teams were boosted by tough opening wins with a combined 10 goals.

This is a fixture the Aquile haven’t won since 2003, so that’s extra motivation for Ciro Immobile and Lucas Biglia.

At 19.45 UK time (18.45 GMT), Napoli aim to recover from their shock 2-2 draw at Pescara by welcoming Vincenzo Montella’s Milan.

There are new faces on show, including Arkadiusz Milik and Gustavo Gomez, while Carlos Bacca is fired up by last week’s hat-trick.

Live Blog Serie A, Lazio v Juventus and Napoli v Milan
 

See the latest Serie A predictions and betting tips with Eurotips.co.uk